Apple device registration successful, exit supervision or device reset on the device side. Why is it still the same device data that was successfully registered before, without adding any new device data when registering again?
Apple device registration successful, exit supervision or device reset on the device side. Why is it still the same device data that was successfully registered before, without adding any new device data when registering again?
Please clarify your question with the right terminology.
When you said "device registration", did you actually rmean device-enrollment? Or adding an apple device to Apple Business Manager? Or something else?
What exactly were the same "device data" (e.g. device serial number? device mode? device name? etc. ) before and after your so-called "registration"?